a

Los Angeles County Community Child Abuse Councils

Sara La Croix, MSW/MPA

Community Child Abuse Council Coordinator with Children’s Bureau

https://www.lachildabusecouncils.org/


 

Advocacy Council for Abused Deaf Children

Contact Information

Joseanna Moseby jmoseby@5acres.org

Amy Kay akay@5acres.org

 

Asian and Pacific Islander Children, Youth & Family Council (API-CYFC)

Contact Information

Nina Y. Loc nyuen@cscla.org

Nayon Kang nkang@kyccla.org

 

Eastside Child Abuse Prevention Council

Contact Information

Celina Pacheco pacheca@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Connie Preciado-González conniep@spiritt.org

 

End Abuse Long Beach

Contact Information

Vicki Doolittle vicki@sucasadv.org

 

LAC-Family, Children, Community Advisory Council (AA Council)

Contact Information

Sandra J. Guine sjguine@lacfccac.org

 

Foothill Child Abuse and Domestic Violence Prevention Council

Contact Information

Erica Villalpando 626-373-2900

 

LGBT Child Abuse Prevention Council

Contact Information

Mark Abelsson info@preventlgbtchildabuse.org

 

Council for Child Abuse Prevention- Serving the San Fernando and Santa Clarity Valleys (SPA 2)

Contact Information

Deborah Davies 818-988-4430

 

San Gabriel Valley Child Abuse Prevention Council

Contact Information

Karen Nutt 626-919-1091

 

Service Planning Area 7 Child Abuse Prevention Council

Contact Information

Norma Yoguez normay@spiritt.org

Maria Duarte marial@spiritt.org

 

Westside Domestic Violence Network (WDVN)

Contact Information

Mary Alvin Nichols westsidedvnetwork@gmail.com

 

Yes2Kids – Antelope Valley Child Abuse Prevention Council

Contact Information

Charles Avila avyes2kids@yahoo.com

4024 N. Durfee Ave., El Monte, CA, 91732
(626) 455-4585
admin@ican4kids.org
Like us and follow our facebook page for conference and blog updates!
Follow our Instagram for photos of past and recent events.
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel to view past conferences.